Richmond Industries

A & A Express, Inc.
ACS Shared Services, Inc.
AGC Flat Glass North America, Inc.
Alumisource
Angles Ductwork, LLC
Asahi Bluegrass Forge Corporation
Asahi Forge of America Corporation
B & H Tool Works, Inc.
BakeRite Systems, LLC
Bechtel Parsons Blue Grass
Blue Grass Army Depot
Blue Grass Army Depot Chemical Activity
Blue Grass Chemical Agent – Destruction Pilot Plant/Blue Grass Chemical Stockpile Outreach Office
Blue Grass Plating Company, LLC
Boonesboro Quarry,Inc.
Concrete Materials Company, LLC
Diversified Tool & Development, Inc.
EnerSys, Inc.
Ford Hall Company, Inc.
Framebridge
Gill Industries
Greenhouse Technology, Inc.
HB Masonry, LLC
Hinkle Block & Masonry Products
Independent Opportunities
Kokoku Rubber, Inc.
Lectrodryer, LLC
Madison Tool and Die, Inc.
Metcalf Metal, Inc.
National Metal Processing, Inc.
P-K Tool & Manufacturing, Co
Powerhead Machine, Inc.
Precision Tube, Inc.
Qualex Machining
Quanex
Rand McNally & Company
Ready-Mix Concrete of Richmond
Rely-a-Light
Richmond Auto Parts Technology, Inc.
Rit-Tek, LLC
Sherwin-Williams Company (Manufacturing)
Sherwin-Williams Company (Distribution)
Speedwell Tool & Die
Sub-Zero / Wolf Appliance (not in production yet)
TEBCO of Kentucky, Inc.
The Okonite Company
Thunder Manufacturing USA, Inc.
Uncle Charlie’s Meats, Inc.


A & A Express, INC

100 Industry Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(Mailing address: 534 Duncannon Lane, Richmond, KY 40475)
(859) 626-1289
(859) 626-0494 Fax

  • Product: Hot Freight
  • Employees: 20
  • Established: 1996
  • Vice President: Angie C. Lucas
  • Email: acornel@kyblue.com

ACS Shared Services, Inc.

699 South Keeneland Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 624-1049
(859) 626-5719 Fax

  • Product: Data Processing, Hosting, IT Solutions
  • Employees: 86
  • Established: 2001
  • Manager: Rebecca Taylor
  • Email:  Rebecca.taylor@xerox.com

AGC Flat Glass North America, Inc.

agc201 Duncannon Lane
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 625-9002
(859) 625-7521 Fax

  • Product: Automotive Glass
  • Employees: 160
  • Hours: 24/7
  • Established: 1998
  • Plant Manager: Robert Vaughn
  • Email: Robert.Vaughn@us.agc.com
  • Human Resources: Angela King
  • Email: angela.king@us.agc.com

[COMPANY WEBSITE]


Alumisource

2000 Enterprise Drive
Richmond, KY 40475-8803
(859) 353-6282

    • Product:  Provides raw materials inputs to aluminum industry.
    • Employees:  TBD
    • Established:  TBD

[COMPANY WEBSITE]


Angles Ductwork, LLC

661 South Keeneland Drive (P.O. Box 880)
Richmond, KY 40475-3235
(859) 623-8941 (859) 625-4332

      • Product: Ductwork Fabrication & Installation
      • Employees: 20
      • Established: 1979
      • President: Russ Tracy
      • Email: russ@anglesductwork.com

Asahi Bluegrass Forge Corporation

asahi-bluegrass-forge3007 Bill Robertson Way
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 408-2148
(859) 408-2180 Fax

      • Product: Forged Auto Parts
      • Employees: 43
      • Established: 2011
      • Plant Manager:
      • Human Resources: Kiki Creech
      • Email: kcreech@abf-ky.com

[COMPANY WEBSITE]


Asahi Forge of America Corporation

asahi-forge-of-america5030 Corporate Way
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 626-4100
(859) 626-5611 Fax

      • Product: Press Forging for the Automotive Industry
      • Employees: 50
      • Established: 2003
      • Vice President:  Hiroshi Degawa
      • Human Resources: Mariko Squires
      • Email: msquires@afa-ky.com

B & H Tool Works, Inc.

b-h-tool-works1785 Lancaster Road, P.O. Box 149
Richmond, KY 40476-0149
(859) 624-2458
(859) 624-2511 Fax

      • Product: Progressive Dies, Jigs, Design and Build
      • Special Machines/Wire EDM Work,Lathe Work, Stamping & Laser Work
      • Employees: 90
      • Established: 1978
      • President: Sammy Hammons
      • Email: s.hammons@bhtoolworks.com
      • Human Resources: Judy Roy
      • Email: j.roy@bhtoolworks.com

[COMPANY WEBSITE]


BakeRite Systems, LLC

1204 Berea Road
Richmond, KY 40475-8496
(859) 408-2112

      • Product:  Designs, manufactures & sells baking & processing equipment
      • Employees:
      • Established:
      • Plant Manager: Bobby Noplis
      • Email: BNoplis@BakeRite.com

Bechtel Parsons Blue Grass

806 Eastern Bypass, Suite 106
Richmond, KY  40475

      • Service:
      • Employees:
      • Established:
      • Email: mhyork@Bechtel.com
      • Office: (859) 625-1291
      • Contact: Mark York

Blue Grass Army Depot

431 Battlefield Memorial Highway
Richmond, KY 40475
Service: Conventional Ammunition Receipt, Storage,

      • Service:  Maintenance, Demil and Shipping
      • Employees: 769
      • Established: 1942
      • Stephen Van Dyke, Business Development
      • Email: stephen.w.vandyke.civ@mail.mil
      • Office: (859) 779-6363 Cell: (859) 200-4720
      • Mark Henry, Public Affairs
      • Email:  mark.d.henry.civ@mail.mil
      • (859) 779-6941

Blue Grass Army Depot Chemical Activity

431 Battlefield Memorial Highway
Richmond, KY 40475

      • Service: Static Storage and Maintenance of Chemical Weapons
      • Employees: 121
      • Angela Hurst, Public Affairs Officer
        Email: Angela.L.Hurst.civ@mail.mil
        Office:  (859) 779-6897 Cell:  (859) 200-3040

Blue Grass Chemical Agent – Destruction Pilot Plant/Blue Grass Chemical Stockpile Outreach Office

1000 Commercial Drive, Suite 2
Richmond, Kentucky 40475

      • Service: Government, Public Relations
      • Employees:
      • Sarah Parke, Communications Manager
      • Email: bgoutreach@iem.com
      • Office:  (859) 626-8944

Blue Grass Plating Company, LLC

bluegrass-plating-company451 North Estill Avenue, P.O. Box 687
Richmond, KY 40476-0687
(859) 623-7903  (859) 623-7028 Fax

      • Product: Electroplating/Meta Finishing
      • Employees: 90
      • Established: 1969
      • President: David Cornelison
      • Email: dcornelison@bluegrassplating.com
      • VP & Plant Manager: Boyd Campbell
      • Email: bcampbell@bluegrassplating.com

100 Industry Road
Richmond, KY 40475

      • Product: Electroplating/Metal Finishing
      • Employees: 30
      • Sales Manager: Terry Frazier

Boonesboro Quarry, Inc.

2591 Boonesboro Road
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 543-3361 (859) 543– 3362 Fax

      • Product: Crushed Limestone
      • Employees: 38-60 (seasonal)
      • Established: 1950s
      • Assistant Vice President: Jason Gabbard
      • Email: Jason_gabbard@theallen.com

Concrete Materials Company, LLC

106 Industry Road
Richmond, KY 40475
859) 623-4238 (859) 623-4255 Fax

      • Product: Ready Mix, Precast Concrete Septic Tanks, Farm Products,
      • Storm Shelters and Masonry Supplies
      • Employees: 40
      • Established: 1931
      • President: Robbie Robertson
      • Email: robrobertson_cmc@yahoo.com

Diversified Tool & Development, Inc.

151 Hanger Circle
Richmond, KY 40475-3246
(859) 623-1444 (859) 624-2203 Fax

      • Product: CNC Machining/ Automatic Screw Machine
      • Employees: 18
      • Established: 1976
      • General Manager: Jerry A. Foster
      • Email:  jfoster@diversified-tool.com
      • Human Resources: Barbara Cain
      • Email: bcain@diversified-tool.com

EnerSys, Inc.

enersys761 Eastern By-Pass
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 624-7355 (859) 624-7385 Fax

      • Product: Manufacture Industrial Batteries
      • Employees: 430
      • Established: 1977
      • Plant Manager: Troy Baxter
      • Email:  Troy.Baxter@enersys.com
      • Human Resources: Ed Bauer

[COMPANY WEBSITE]


Ford Hall Company, Inc.

301 Lower Hines Creek Road
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 624-1077 (859) 624-3320 Fax

      • Product: Water & Wastewater Equipment
      • Employees: 18
      • Established: 1988
      • CEO: Jeannie Cooper
      • Email: jcooper@fordhall.com

Framebridge

701 South Keeneland Drive
Richmond, KY 40475-3237
(859) 582-9196

• Product:  Art Framing
• Employees:
• Established:  2016
• Vice President of Operations: Anthony Vicars
• Email: Anthony@framebridge.com


Gill Industries

110 Continental Drive
Richmond, KY 40475-9698
(859) 625-5284 (859) 625-5695 Fax

      • Product: Stamped Metal Assemblies for Automotive Industry
      • Employees: 237
      • Established: 2004
      • Plant Manager: Adam Walker
      • Email: awalker@gill-industries.com
      • Human Resources: Kathy Shanks
      • Email: kathyshanks@grs-s.com

Greenhouse Technology, Inc.

141 Hanger Circle
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 626-3001 (859) 626-3096 Fax

      • Product: Automated Watering Booms and Basket
        Systems for Commercial Greenhouses
      • Employees: 6
      • Established: 1996
      • President: Douglas Winterbottom
      • Email: gtidoug@aol.com
      • Office Manager: Linda Combs
      • email: Linda@greenhousetechnology.com

HB Masonry, LLC

houston-barger-masonry-inc1024 Fortune Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 624-0741 (859) 624-0744 Fax

      • Product: Masonry Contractor
      • Employees: 60
      • President: Sherry Alexander
      • Email: info@hbmasonryky.com

[COMPANY WEBSITE]


Hinkle Block & Masonry Products

318 Cycle Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 625-0002 (859) 625-0110 Fax

      • Product: Manufacture Concrete Block & Resale Brick & Masonry Supplies
      • Employees: 14
      • Established: 2002
      • General Manager: Jim Saylor
      • Email: jim.saylor@hinkleblock.com
      • 2nd Contact:  Martin Harrison
      • Email:  martin.harrison@hinkleblock.com

Independent Opportunities

Mailing Address:  Post Office Box 1328
Richmond, KY 40476-1328
(859) 626-9206

      • Product: Small assemblies
      • Employees:
      • Established:
      • Program Director: LeAnn Bishop
      • Email: lcline@indopp.com

Kokoku Rubber, Inc.

kokoku-rubber-inc120 Hanger Circle
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 623-7096 (859) 623-7095 Fax

      • Product: Rubber components for Automotive, Pharmaceutical & Office Automation Industries
      • Employees: 121
      • Established: 1988
      • General Manager: Shogo Ikezu
      • Human Resources: Sherri Cornelison
      • Email:  sherri.cornelison@kokoku-ky.com

Lectrodryer, LLC

135 Quality Drive, P.O. Box 2500
Richmond, KY 40475-2602
(859) 624-2091 (859) 623-2436 Fax

      • Product: Dehydration Equipment and Air, Gas & Liquid Dryers
      • Employees: 68
      • Established: 1977
      • CEO: John McPhearson
      • Email: info@lectrodryer.com
      • Human Resources: Monica Kidwell
      • Email: mkidwell@lectrodryer.com
      • (859) 408-2040

[COMPANY WEBSITE]


Madison Tool and Die, Inc.

145 Orchard Street
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 623-2680 (859) 624-0633 Fax

      • Product: Tool and Die Making
      • Employees: 6
      • Established: 1978
      • Owners: Gary Rose and Marvena Rose
      • Email: gmbrose@birch.net

Metcalf Metal, Inc.

3324 Irvine Road
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 369-3133 (859) 369-7049 Fax

      • Product: Steel Fabrication, Mfg. Farm Equipment, Trailer Sales & Repairs
      • Employees: 5
      • Established: 1961
      • Business Manager: Mark Metcalf

National Metal Processing, Inc.

national-metal-processing-inc450 North Estill Avenue, P.O. Box 280
Richmond, KY 40476-0280
(859) 623-9291 Ext. 106 (859) 624-2735 Fax

      • Product: Harden & Tempering Metal Parts, Laser Welding and Laser Heat Treating
      • Employees: 20
      • Established: 1969
      • President: Norm Graves
      • Email: ngraves@nmpheattreat.com

P-K Tool & Mfg. Company

pk-tool-manufacturingco300 Duncannon Lane
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 623-0300 (859) 623-0321 Fax

      • Product: Metal Stamping, Production Machining, Fabricating & Assembly
      • Employees: 42
      • Established: 1994
      • Plant Manager: Darrin Nunley
      • Email: dnunley@pktool.com
      • Human Resources: Debbie Cook
      • Email: dcook@pktool.com

Powerhead Machine, Inc.

125 Charlie Norris Road
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 369-3700 (859) 369-3641 Fax

      • Product: Factory Services/Steel Fabrication/Sales
      • Employees: 8
      • Established: 1971
      • President: Harold Bingham
      • Email: Harold@powerheadmachine.com

Precision Tube, Inc.

precision-tube1025 Fortune Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 623-5595 (859) 623-6116 Fax

      • Product: Tube Fabricating, Wire Forming & CNC Machining
      • Employees: 65
      • Established: 1979
      • President: Mark Gentry
      • Email: mgentry@ptube.net
      • Human Resources: Sheila Payne
      • Email: spayne@ptube.net

Qualex Machining

1180 Berea Road
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 624-5937 (859) 623-4620 Fax

      • Product: Sheet Metal Fabricating, Plasma Burning Tables, Turrent and Press, Brake Machine for Link-Belt and Trane
      • Employees: 127
      • Established: 1994
      • Plant Manager: James Parker
      • Email:  jparker@qualexmachining.com
      • Human Resources: Kerensa Emmitt

Quanex

quanex100 Mikron Way
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 623-2643 (859) 623-4484 Fax

      • Product: Vinyl Extrusions
      • Employees: 218
      • Established: 1995
      • Operations Manager: Mark Leszczynski
      • Email: mark.leszczynski@quanex.com
      • Human Resources: Phil Nivens
      • Email: phil.nivens@quanex.com

Rand McNally & Company

106 Hi-Lane
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 624-0988 Ext, 1003 (859) 624-1947 Fax

      • Product: Manufactures Maps & Distributes Books/Globes
      • Employees: 32
      • Established: 1982
      • Plant Manager: Dan Stivers
      • Email: dstivers@randmcnally.com

Ready-Mix Concrete of Richmond

320 Cycle Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 623-3557 (859) 624-1780 Fax

      • Product: Ready Mix Concrete
      • Employees: 20
      • Established: 2001
      • General Manager: Martha Hoffman
      • Email: Martha@readymixconcreteky.com

Rely-a-LightRelyalight Showroom

307 Jason Drive, Suite 3
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 353-8162

      • Product: Decorative Emergency Lighting
      • Owners: Keene and Russie Jones
      • Email: russie.solus@gmail.com

[COMPANY WEBSITE]


Richmond Auto Parts Technology, Inc. (RAPT)

rapt5000 Corporate Way
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 625-1101 (859) 626-4664 Fax

      • Product: Gears for Automobile Transmissions
      • Employees: 270
      • Established: 1998
      • President: Kazuyuki Watanabe
      • Email: kwatanabe@raptech.com
      • Human Resources: Jennifer Price
      • Email: jprice@raptech.com

Rit-Tek, LLC

100 Industrial Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 624-1200 (859) 624-1177 Fax

      • Product: Secondary Precision Machining
      • Employees: 15
      • Established: 1978
      • President: Michael Ritter
      • Vice President:  Travis Hamilton
      • Email: travis.hamilton@rittekllc.com

Sherwin-Williams Company Manufacturing Plant

sherwin-williams395 Boggs Lane South
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 624-1240 (859) 623-5037 Fax

      • Product: Automotive Coatings
      • Employees: 212
      • Established: 1976
      • Plant Manager:  David Faulk

Sherwin-Williams Distribution Service Center

401 Boggs Lane South
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 623-3200 (859) 623-2050 Fax

      • Product: Distribution of Automotive Coatings
      • Employees: 60
      • Established: 1995
      • Human Resources: Amanda Baker
      • Email: Amanda.L.baker@sherwin.com

Speedwell Tool & Die

1020 Speedwell Road
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 369-3932 (859) 369-5752 Fax

      • Product: Tool & Die, Custom Molded Dies
      • Employees: 1
      • Established: 1984
      • Owner: James Crawford

Sub-Zero / Wolf Appliance

subzero-wolf-appliance(Plant is ready for production to begin but has been postponed.)

James Howard Drive
Richmond Industrial Park
Richmond, KY 40475

 

 


TEBCO of Kentucky, Inc.

100 Whitehall Shrine Road
Richmond, KY 40475
(800) 284-2014 (859) 624-0653 (859) 623-8509

      • Product: Truck Bodies & Related Equipment
      • Employees: 50
      • Established: 1983
      • President: Michael Faulkner
      • mike@tebcoky.com

The Okonite Company

the-okonite-company1740 Berea Road
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 623-7200 (859) 624-1485 Fax

      • Product: Electrical Insulated Underground Wire and Cable – Medium Voltage
      • Employees: 300
      • Established: 1969
      • Plant Manager: Charles Gunn
      • Email: gunn@okonite.com
      • Human Resources: Jason Pierce
      • Email: j.pierce@okonite.com

Thunder Manufacturing USA, Inc.

thunder-tool-manufacturing1030 Fortune Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 624-0887 (859) 624-0928 Fax

      • Product: Steel Stamping for the Automotive Industry
      • Employees: (New business)
      • Established: 2012
      • Plant Manager: Michael Luckenhaus
      • Email: michael.luckenhaus@thundertool.com
      • Administrative Assistant: Sandi Durham
      • Email: act1ky@thundertool.com

Uncle Charlie’s Meats, Inc.

uncle-charliesP.O. Box 1028
406 North Estill Avenue
Richmond, KY 40476-1028
(859) 623-1967 (859) 623-6079 Fax

      • Product: Meat Processing
      • Employees: 65
      • Established: 1957
      • President: Ray Parsons
      • Email: ray.unclecharlies@gmail.com